OUR TEAM

Christian Payne

Christian Payne

Director - General Manager  

Phone: 95440000

Nerrida Payne

Nerrida Payne

Director - Financial Controller 

Phone: 9544 0000

Sid Payne

Sid Payne

Director 

Phone: 9544 0000

Judy Payne

Judy Payne

Director 

Phone: 9544 0000

Ryan Clark

Ryan Clark

Operations Manager  

Phone: 9544 0000

Helena  Pipic

Helena Pipic

Residential Sales & Marketing - 0499 480 444  

Phone: 9544 0000

Lexene David

Lexene David

Commercial Sales & Leasing Manager  

Phone: 9544 0000

Bret Ransley

Bret Ransley

Residential Property Manager  

Phone: 9544 0000

Kirsten Saxby

Kirsten Saxby

Front of House & Sales Administration  

Phone: 9544 0000

Lesley  Mckevett

Lesley Mckevett

Company Accounts  

Phone: 9544 0000

Matilda Garling

Matilda Garling

Residential Property Officer  

Phone: 9544 0000

95 testimonials found - Page 5 of 10
« Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next »
28 Sturt Road

28 Sturt Road, Cronulla

28 Sturt Road, Cronulla

Christian and Helena demonstrated the importance of excellent marketing for the sale of our property, which ultimately resulted in a better price. They are true professionals and instilled complete confidence throughout the entire process. We will always use Christian and Helena for the sale of our properties and highly recommend them.

Warren and Robyn Simpson – Seller 

2a Mookara Place

2a Mookara Place, Port Hacking

Professional Estate Agent

Christian, from Payne Pacific, was an absolute professional, who provided us with a quality service from the beginning right through to the purchase of our wonderful new home. We will recommend Payne Pacific with no hesitation in future and will use them to sell and buy next time around. There are a lot of other Agencies that should learn from Payne Pacific's Professional process and care they take for their clients. Well Done you guys are amazing.

Jim and Angela Mihellis - Seller - March 2016

2a Mookara Place

2a Mookara Place, Port Hacking

Christian Payne sold our new propetty after lengthy negotiations with the right people. His expertise in closing the deal made me sure we had picked the right sales team. Well done Christian Thanks

Max Abeleven - Seller - March 2016

14/59 Gerrale Street

14/59 Gerrale Street, Cronulla

Local knowledge made a difference

Helena and Christian at Payne Pacific sold my mother's unit at Cronulla when she entered an Aged Care Facility. They were really helpful with selling tips and helping to find local tradespeople to get the Unit looking it's best. Their communication was excellent - especially as we were overseas for a couple of weeks of the campaign. There were no surprises on auction day as we had been kept informed the whole way through - we were really happy and relieved at the selling price achieved especially as the market had begun to fall. Helena and everyone at Payne Pacific were a pleasure to deal with - extremely knowledgeable about the Cronulla market, communicated well and presented the property well through a well thought out advertising campaign.

Seller - Cronulla - January 2016

67 Flinders Road

67 Flinders Road, Woolooware

Highly Recommended

Helena and Christian demonstrated expertise, support and excellent communication and negotiation skills. Achieved a wonderful result.

Kathy Chamberlain - Seller - February 2016

9/3-5 Waratah Street

9/3-5 Waratah Street, Cronulla

My first choice for an Agent

I've seen almost been on all sides of the table dealing with Payne Pacific and I couldn't recommend them highly enough. I purchased this apartment through Helena and Christian and it was a thoroughly enjoyable experience. When it came time to lease this same property I didn't hesitate to contact Payne Pacific and they were sensational from the outset. So when it came time to sell the first phone call was to Helena and Christian at Pacific. Selling my first apartment was new and daunting experience. The sales team at Payne Pacific were extremely professional and easy to work with, making me very comfortable. Their expert knowledge of the market led to an efficient and highly effective campaign which resulted in a better outcome than I thought possible. Thank you Helena, Christian and the Payne Pacific sales team.

Josh Tench - Seller - February 2016

29 Kurrajong  Street

29 Kurrajong Street, Sutherland

Sale of House

I was sceptical about real estate agents until I saw them in action when I sold my house. I was impressed the amount of time and effort Helena and Christian put into the sale. It was like she was selling theirher own home and was getting the profits. The negotiation with potential buyers to extract every last cent out of the and more was impressive. I would not hesitate to use Helena and Christian again.

Ian Ferry - Seller - February 2016

88 Taren  Road

88 Taren Road, Caringbah South

Thank you!

I have never before met agents like Helena and Christian. Helena and Christian have the perfect mix of professionalism and empathy, which enabled us to get the best outcome financially and emotionally when we were selling our house. They also assisted us when we were trying to find a new home. Their expertise in real estate and extensive knowledge of the sutherland shire is second to none. I am forever grateful for the passion and enthusiasm Helena and Christian so kindly gave to us.

Jodie Lee - Seller - February 2016

1/161 Caringbah Road

1/161 Caringbah Road, Caringbah

Recent sale - happy vendor!

Helena and Christian recently sold my investment property. I had a lovely tenant at the time so my priority was to keep the disruption to the tenant to a minimum. Helena had a tricky job - negotiation with myself, my husband, my tenant and the purchaser. Her ability to work with integrity and honesty shone throughout the whole process. They both worked well with the tenant to allow great access for open houses and other required inspections (pest inspections etc). Throughout the sale, I truly felt that Helena had my best interests at heart. Without any hesitation I would not only recommend Helena and Christian but will be using them in the future as my agent.

Liza Jones - Seller - February 2016

6 Wangi Avenue

6 Wangi Avenue, Cronulla

Very Satisfied

In selecting an agent for the recent marketing of our Family Home, which had been held tightly within the family for 50 years, we were draw to Payne Pacific due to their longstanding ethical reputation & expertise within the Cronulla market. From our first meeting with Christian Payne & Helena Pipic, they were enthusiastic about the prospect of our of us listing our property with them which we found reassuring. Once our marketing plan had been established, it was over to Helena to work with us on the timeline of getting the home ready for presentation - Helena was very helpful with presentation ideas & worked with us to get the job done. Once the 'open inspections' were underway, Helena was always in attendance, made sure the home was well presented & provided reports of each viewing. As Auction Day approached we together considered possible scenarios for the day and set our course. When 'Auction Day' arrived the Sydney market had taken a downturn but thanks to all involved, a great result to our satisfaction was achieved on the day. Thank you Helena, Christian & the very capable team at Payne Pacific.

David Cull - Seller - Cronulla - January 2016

95 testimonials found - Page 5 of 10
« Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... Next »